Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Computer Science II - Software Engineering

    Software Engineering Group

    Our research is aimed at developing novel methods, techniques and tools for the engineering of dependable and efficient computer-based systems, including both classical software systems and cyber-physical systems.

    Important Links


    Ph.D. Scholarship Grant for Martin Sträßer

    Awards for Martin Sträßer, Lukas Beierlieb and Dennis Kaiser for outstanding Master graduations

    Gemeinsamer Promotionspreis der Unterfränkischen Gedenkjahrstiftung für Wissenschaft und der Universität Würzburg for André Bauer

    V.l.n.r.: Prof. Dr. Tobias Hoßfeld, Dr. Lukas Iffländer mit Doktorhut, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Samuel Kounev

    New PhD: Dr. Lukas Iffländer